Autumn Nail paint | Girl in Autumn

Taking care and doing my nails is often something I totally forget. As much as I love nail painting I am not so good at it and I never really have the patience to sit down and wait for them to dry. But there has been some dark berry staples this autumn which I have been loving.

OK so now there are quite similar so I’m not gonna bore you guys and just list them below

So from Essie there are:

Fifth Avenue

which is a red orange colour

essie2

Macks

which is dark red

e368e556ae23befb1f122bd0820dd344

Scarlett O’Hara

which also a ruby red colour

img_3487

I also have been loving the Ciate Antique brooch which is golden glittery nail paint.

These colours are also perfect for winter and Christmas and I think I will surely be wearing these then

Here’s a link to Essie

Hope you guys found this useful! Comment below you if you have done a Autumn nail polish tag and I will surely be checking it out.

xxxx

 

Leave a Reply

