Get featured on my blog

Hello everybody!!

Hope you guys had a lovely weekend.

So today I have a little blog post in which you have a chance to get featured on my blog and I will be promoting your blog in other social media groups. The rules are super easy and simple:

• Comment on this blog on what you want me to post more about OR ask a personal question about me.

• Comment your favourite blogger and tag them.

OPTIONAL (bonus points)

• If you are not a follower then check out my blog and if you like it, please do follow

• Re-blog any of my posts which interests you and don’t forget to tag me.

Winner will be announced on Thursday! and I will be picking one blogger and they will be featured and promoted. The optional rules are bonus points which will increase your chances of winning! Also again please let me know in the comments what you would like me to post about and I will be writing soon!!

Girl Online going offline

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

