YSL Lipticks

Hello everybody!!!

Thank god I have some time today to write a blog post!

Today I’m gonna be writing about something I ABSOLUTELY LOVE. YSL is a company which just always never fails to give me a profound desire to buy ALL of their products. So I decided to show you guys some of my fave lippies!

The first one is Peach Passion (Rouge Volupte) It’s a soft pink with a nude undertone. It has a really creamy texture giving a satin lip look.ysl-rouge-volupte-2

The next one is Orange Imagine. It’s a orangy red with a salmon undertone. Again really creamy and smooth.

ysl-orange-imagine-rouge-pur-couture-the-mats-lipstick-8

Another one is Alternative Plum.It’s a dark berry plum lipstick and just perfect for a autumn look. Absolute fave.  Its the one in the middle below.

13413427_1272306316147308_19728573_n

Just a quick review! I will be writing more of these soon! Let me know in the comments if you have tried these.

xx

Girl Online going offline

 

4 thoughts on “YSL Lipticks

Leave a Reply

