Hey everyone,

So here I am once again! I’ve really looksed forward to writing my second blog but didn’t really know what to write about as I am not really a girlish girl like girl online(hey there gf!)and beauty products is definitely not my thing to talk about(I can hardly hold an eyeliner so no kidding!)

I have decided to bore you guyz with my new obsession which you all must be over with by now,which is none other than HARRY POTTER!

Oh I know i am really late in this but trust me,till now,all I ever tried to do was avoid this series as much as I could(dont even ask my the reason as I am not so sure about it myself).Now that I have started reading it,I am absolutely in love with it which is not a big surprise as this series is absolutely breathtaking and I just loveeeee any book that I read(welllll,except for maybe cruel beauty.That book was such a dissapoinment *sighs* ).I am so excitrd to watch the movies but it takes a lot of self control to stop yourself but its important because once i start watching them,i won’t be able to stop myself and will watch all the movies together therefore spoiling the book.I have a feeling I have bored you enough for one day so I will go but do suggest me any good book to read and tell me which book is your favourite.

HAPPY EID TO ALL MUSLIMS AND HOPE YOU ARE HAVING A GREAT TIME

xx

Mary

 

Leave a Reply

