An Orange Autumn

candles6

So summer is still here where I live but I can just feel the autumn crisp air around the corner. So as I’m a huge seasonal candle lover I thought why not share some new bath and body works candles with you guys?

I absolutely adore candles and as my favourite season is so near I love seeing new candles based on festivals ( OH! Halloween!)

So we have Pumpkin Coconut which has spiced pumpkin, toasted coconut and creamy vanilla. Coconut and vanilla are two of the best flavours I think so this was just a perfect autumn candle. Another one was “Leaves” which is kind of festive as it has clove spice and crisp apple but smells just like autumn! “Sweater Weather” is just a must. It has eucalyptus, juniper berry and fresh foods. It definitely smells like a new season. tumblr_ndjymtA79t1ssqam8o1_500

“Marshmallow Fireside” feels JUST like a campfire. You would really think you are out toasting marshmallows. It has toasted marshmallows, smoldering woods and fire roasted vanilla. oh mybath-and-body-works-bakeshop-candles-2.

Another one is “Black Cherry Merlot” This one has quite a berry fragrance. and it smells like dark cherry, black raspberry and sumptuous merlot. I’m not really sure what that merlot is :p Then there is “Cinnamon Sugared Donuts”. If bakery scented candles make you hungry then you really need to put this off! It smells just like you have made some donuts in your house. I would describe its’ send quite delicious actually. It contains crushed cinammon, sugar crystals and homemade donuts of course.bath-and-body-works-bakeshop-candles-4

One of my favourite one is “Spiced pomegranate cider” I love scents which have a hint of berry in it. So I love this one. It has ruby red pomegranate, sweet apple cider, muddled black berry and star anise! One of the best.

There are SO MANY more in bath and body works and it is really difficult to choose! Lighting up candles according to seasons just makes the season and the time of the year more special I believe. Also lots of compliments from guests!

Check them out here:Bath and Body Works

Do let me know in the comments what you think of these or have you bought any?

xxxx

Girl Online going offline

3 thoughts on “An Orange Autumn

Leave a Reply

