TheBalm Nude Tude Palette

thebalm-cosmetics-nude-tude-eyeshadow-palette-review-19Hello everybody!

Hope you guys are doing well!!

So today I wanted to showcase one of my favourite palettes which is from TheBalm. It is absolutely perfect, as in all the colours in it can be used. It has got 12 shades ranging from dark brown to light peachy shimmery pinks! My personal favourite shades are “stubborn” which is a beautiful shimmery pink with a soft gold peachy finish. Another one is the stand-offish  which is a brown metallic shade frosted with a bit of shimmer. I just love blending these two and both have a theme of peach undertones eye that make your makeup smooth and light, just perfect for summer.

I have also been loving the darker shades which are “sophisticated”, “selfish” and “sleek”. These 3 have a bronze shimmer frosted with matte browns. “Selfish” focuses more on some gray undertones.

I basically just love thebalm cosmetics, they are cruelty free and almost all there palettes are just so sophisticated and their shades give light shimmery eye makeups. I also love their theme which focuses on the 90s. Ah, I’m the type of girl who says “I was born in the wrong era”

so thats it girls! Let me know in the comments if you have tried this palette and what shades were your go gorgeous look

xxxx

girl online going offline

7 thoughts on “TheBalm Nude Tude Palette

Leave a Reply

