I will have Becca Champagne please

651ee46d0994c914d553bc8e8a409b40

hello everybody!

hope you guys are doing well!.(you can lemme know in the comments too!)

so I decided to write about this  AH-MAH-ZING face palette by Jacyln hill.It has got 2 highlighters and 3 blushes. They are just so pigmented and even though the mineral blushes were supposed to be matte, they do have a slight sheen to it which I actually don’t mind. And I think a bit of sheen always makes a look gorgeous. I just love rose gold everything and for summer I love everything coral, shimmery and a bit of bronze. so you see I found this palette perfect for everyday use in the summer. (and in winter too)

My personal favorite shade is champagne pop. But mind you it is just so pigmented that you just need to give a light feathery brush of it on your cheeks and you will truly fall in love.

Here is a link from where you can buy  Becca Champagne

so Thats it! please let me know in the comment section if you have used it and what shade was your favourite.

xxx

girl online going offline

7 thoughts on “I will have Becca Champagne please

Leave a Reply

